Bettina Fischer

Your companion as an analytical-intuitive detector of unconscious human, organizational and systemic programs, seer, intuitive futurist, impulse generator, Personal- and CorporateEnergizer as well as HyperTransformer.

energize to hypertransform®

# goodtobeaware

  • Better decisions at a better time > more appropriate steps > better quality of life, better results > saving and gaining time, energy and money.
  • Expansion of consciousness, multiplication of strength and natural acceleration through self-empowerment and leadership of HyperTransformation.
  • Let us remember: The reality that emerges, is what we carry within us – mostly unconsciously. Unlocking the unconscious is the beginning of inner growth.
  • Experience in board, management and life in other cultures as well as constant development are combined with science, spirituality and phenomenology.
  • Independent, straightforward, clear, fast, empathic and at eye level, essentials, complexity and unexpected context are brought to the point almost precisely.
  • The collaboration takes shape personally, digitally and spiritually in a trusting framework with each individual, even when working in a team.

Since 2008 I have focused on empowering people and organizations with my methods of the future. My approach culminates in the ability of my clients to be more themselves and create faster, stronger as well as more of the reality they more consciously want.

Thank you for allowing me to accompany you.

Swiss Bettina Fischer is an international methodological leader in the personal and corporate development of leaders, teams and those interested in self-empowerment. Strategic Intuition, Personal- and Corporate Energizing as well as HpyerTransformation are among her methods of the future.

Bettina Fischer considers accelerated expansion of consciousness as currency, self-empowerment as the starting point, and HyperTransformation as the path to more holistic success as well as a better world through energize to hypertransform®.

> For corporate and privately financed processes, sessions and packages, please contact me with your short situation-describing request, with which you will receive further information – also for finding the first appointment. I look forward to reading from you: hyper@bettinafischer.com

Bettina Fischer

Ihre Begleiterin als analytisch-intuitive Detektorin unbewusster menschlicher, organisationaler und systemischer Programme, Seherin, Intuitive Futuristin, Impulsgeberin, Personal- und CorporateEnergizer sowie HyperTransformatorin.

energize to hypertransform®

# goodtobeaware

  • Bessere Entscheide zur besseren Zeit > passendere Schritte > mehr Lebensqualität, bessere Resultate > Ersparnis und Zugewinn von Zeit, Kraft und Geld.
  • Bewusstseins-Erweiterung, Kraft-Multiplikation und natürliche Beschleunigung durch Self-Empowerment und Leadership der HyperTransformation.
  • Erinnern wir uns: Was an Realität entsteht, ist, was wir in uns tragen – mehrheitlich unbewusst. Unbewusstes zu erschliessen, ist der Beginn inneren Wachstums.
  • Erfahrung in Board, Management und Leben in anderen Kulturen sowie stetige Entwicklung, werden mit Wissenschaft, Spiritualität und Phänomenologie vereint.
  • Unabhängig, gradlinig, klar, schnell, empathisch und auf Augenhöhe wird Wesentliches, Komplexität und ungeahnter Kontext nahezu präzis auf den Punkt gebracht.
  • Die Zusammenarbeit gestaltet sich persönlich, digital und geistig im vertrauensvollen Rahmen mit jedem Einzelnen, auch wenn im Team gearbeitet wird.

Seit 2008 fokussiere ich mich auf die Förderung von Menschen und Organisationen mit meinen Methoden der Zukunft. Meine Vorgehensweise findet in der Fähigkeit meiner Kunden ihren Höhepunkt, mehr sich selbst zu sein und schneller, kraftvoller sowie mehr der bewusster gewollten Realität zu erschaffen.

Danke, dass ich Sie begleiten darf.

Die Schweizerin Bettina Fischer ist eine international methodische Leaderin in der persönlichen und unternehmerischen Entwicklung von Leadern, Teams und Interessierten der Selbstermächtigung. Strategische Intuition, Personal- und Corporate Energizing und HyperTransformation zählen mitunter zu ihren Methoden der Zukunft.

Bettina Fischer betrachtet die beschleunigte Erweiterung des Bewusstseins als Währung, Selbstermächtigung als Ausgangspunkt und HyperTransformation als Weg zum ganzheitlicheren Erfolg sowie zu einer besseren Welt durch energize to hypertransform®.

> Für unternehmens- und privatfinanzierte Prozesse, Sessions und Packages, kontaktieren Sie mich bitte mit Ihrer kurzen situationsbeschreibenden Anfrage, womit Sie weitere Informationen erhalten – auch zur Findung des ersten Termins. Auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme freue ich mich: hyper@bettinafischer.com